radhikasreflection

Everyday musings ….Life as I see it…….my space, my reflections and thoughts !!

Award Free Blog

afb

ic.www.google.com

A big thank you to all my wonderful fellow bloggers for all the awards you nominated me  for, during my journey in the blogosphere. It has been an absolute honour and I enjoyed doing each one of them.

As I have got a fair share of awards to my credit, I would like to make my blog “An award free blog” so that more newcomers get a chance to bask in the glory of the beautiful awards.

Your feedback and acknowledgement go a long way in keeping me motivated. Do keep them coming. Gratitude for all the support you have bestowed on me 🙂

44 comments on “Award Free Blog

  1. yassy
    March 17, 2017

    Oh wonderful.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
    March 17, 2017

    Good decision R. 😀 I too made that decision some time last year. It’s fun in the beginning when you get awards, then it starts flooding 😂😂 and finally it becomes boring. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • radhikasreflection
      March 17, 2017

      I am totally drowned by that flooding of nominations now. So this step was long overdue I guess! 😀

      Like

      • supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
        March 17, 2017

        😀😀🙋🙋

        Liked by 1 person

  3. boundlessblessingsblog
    March 17, 2017

    Great Radhika congratulations and keep it going.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Shweta Suresh
    March 17, 2017

    That’s so noble of you. Keep going dear 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Varun
    March 17, 2017

    Nice one, my friend. 😀 😀 but u will always b one of my most fav even if i am not allowed to nominate u. hehe

    Liked by 1 person

  6. vishalbheeroo
    March 17, 2017

    Agree with you. Congrats Radhika and respect for acknowledging the award.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. 2ndhalfolife
    March 17, 2017

    It’s a lot of work getting the ‘awards’ I admit. I was so happy when I first got them until I kind of realized what they were and how long it took to ‘accept’ them. It’s nice to be acknowledged, but the WordPress awards to me seem more like a pyramid scheme…? :/

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Meenakshi Sethi
    March 17, 2017

    You yourself are an award in form of a friend on WP Radhika 😍

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Divya Deepak Rao
    March 17, 2017

    Since you’re going award free, let me take this opportunity to congratulate you on all the awards & send you many virtual hugs😊

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Andrei
    March 17, 2017

    Hear hear Radhika 🙂👌

    Liked by 1 person

  11. PriyaPandian
    March 18, 2017

    That’s great Radhika. Keep rocking dear ☺️👍

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Aditi Singh
    March 18, 2017

    That’s great 😊👌

    Liked by 1 person

  13. gururaghavendrasevashrama
    March 18, 2017

    Three cheers to Radhika…….Hip Hip Hurray.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Akhila
    March 19, 2017

    Award are really boosters when we start to receive them.. so now let us give way to others…😉

    Liked by 1 person

  15. thewritewomanblog
    March 19, 2017

    A very generous thought, Radhika! It is evident that you have crossed the point of having to be recognized as your passion for the joy of writing is evident in your every piece of poem!

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Sangbad
    March 19, 2017

    Radhika Ma’am, I also declare my Blog award free to-eve…it’s being long overdue work for me…if you want you can check it in my recent post…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 17, 2017 by in Award and tagged , , , .
