radhikasreflection

Everyday musings ….Life as I see it…….my space, my reflections and thoughts !!

3 Day quote challenge

Thank you Aanchal for nominating me for the 3 day quote challenge. Sorry I am a bit late as I missed that post earlier 😦

So today I am going to post all the quotes at one go πŸ™‚

Rules:-

  1. Thank the person that nominated you.
  2. A quote each day for three days.
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers each day to participate in the 3-day Quote Challenge.

Quote 1

cute-life-quotes-93

Quote 2

Believe-in-Yourself

Quote 3

images (13)

My nominations are:

  1. https://mridhues.wordpress.com
  2. https://thatmishmash.wordpress.com
  3. https://chitra2016.wordpress.com

Stay Happy πŸ™‚

24 comments on “3 Day quote challenge

  1. Mrudula
    July 5, 2016

    Great quotes… Loved them!!! ☺☺

    Liked by 1 person

  2. simpledimple
    July 5, 2016

    I love all three quotes. The first one got me though, we cannot see ourselves except by reflections, and others are that reflection we need to tell us the truth about ourselves. Thank you for sharing them. Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

    • radhikasreflection
      July 5, 2016

      At times we need that somebody to help us see our own reflection and make us believe in ourselves. This is my interpretation Stella. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 2 people

      • simpledimple
        July 5, 2016

        …And your perspective is all good. Sure, we all crave to have that somebody who tells us the truth about ourselves and boost up our self-confidence.

        Liked by 1 person

      • radhikasreflection
        July 5, 2016

        Always a blessing to have that somebody in your life ☺

        Like

  3. Divya Deepak Rao
    July 5, 2016

    Awesome! Loved the quote by Gautam Buddha

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Aanchal
    July 5, 2016

    These quotes are so amazing! πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. Alok Singhal
    July 6, 2016

    So very true and beautiful…all of them!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. chitra2016
    July 6, 2016

    Lovely quotes put together.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. thatmishmash
    July 12, 2016

    I loved the quote on butterflies , how true ! I have struggled with self esteem issues , infact one of the reasons I began blogging. If onyl we could see our own beauty and be our kind of beautiful !!!
    Thanks a ton for the nomination , Radhika , am humbled. Apologies it took me this long to read the post. my blog , however, is an awards and challenge free one ( as mentioned on the about page) , am sorry I will have to pass, but know that I enjoy reading your posts ! Much love — pri

    Liked by 1 person

    • radhikasreflection
      July 12, 2016

      I too relate well to the butterfly one…… Oh, no problem on not accepting the challenge. …..i missed reading about it too. Thanks a ton for the feedback. Hope to keep meeting you often in the blogosphere. Take care πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  8. myheartbeats4ublog
    August 1, 2016

    all three quotes are excellent. but I liked the second one most.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 5, 2016 by in Challenges.
