radhikasreflection

Everyday musings ….Life as I see it…….my space, my reflections and thoughts !!

A to Z Challenge – Reflections!

“And suddenly you know………It’s time to start something new and trust the magic of beginnings!”

That’s precisely what made me accept the A to Z challenge this year, and I am truly glad I undertook this challenge. Before embarking on it, I did have a fair bit of apprehension and doubted my ability to hold the readers interest for all the 26 letters of the alphabet. The theme I chose was “Kaleidoscope of thoughts”! I tried something new and different with each letter, yet getting them to reflect my thoughts and personality.

Looking back, I can smile with a sense of accomplishment. Each tiny step successfully taken, is progressing ahead in the right direction. This journey was filled with learning, awe and meeting some splendid bloggers from across the globe! The plethora of content I got to read was phenomenal. Be it fiction, poetry, photography, travel chronicles, impromptu writings, I was absolutely impressed with the ideas and the variety I got to read! I Would like to congratulate all the bloggers who successfully swam through the challenge.

accomp

And I am happy I tried. Thank you all for the constant support you have given me all through the month. Your feedback and likes kept me motivated.

images (4)

 

52 comments on “A to Z Challenge – Reflections!

  1. Sangbad
    May 2, 2017

    I enjoyed your writings a lot…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Megala
    May 2, 2017

    Wonderful! Well done!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Absolutely and we so enjoyed your journey to take up this wonderful challenge that you only could do so well, Radhika. See you with another different challenge. Great and true quotes of wisdom.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Geraint Isitt
    May 2, 2017

    It was a pleasure reading your posts and I look forward to more in the future

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Anandhi Kannan
    May 2, 2017

    It was a great work!! Way to go.. And as said Trust the magic of beginnings,🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. thewritewomanblog
    May 2, 2017

    You have every reason to smile, Radhika!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Kim Richardson
    May 2, 2017

    And thank you for all your wonderful posts, Radhika!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Prakash Hegade
    May 2, 2017

    Many Congratulations.. 🙂 This sure is one of my favorite Kaleidoscope.. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Radhika’s reflections 😀😀

    Liked by 1 person

  10. daneelyunus
    May 2, 2017

    Great work Radhika

    Liked by 1 person

  11. SHRADHA099
    May 2, 2017

    Today morning I was missing your post.. 🙂 You’re a fabulous writer.. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  12. ashok joshi
    May 2, 2017

    राधिका जी हिन्दी में भी लिखा करें,आपके अधिकांश फोलोवर हिन्दी ज्यादा अच्छी तरह समझते है।

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Alok Singhal
    May 2, 2017

    Great Job, happy you survived 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  14. PriyaPandian
    May 2, 2017

    Well done Radhika 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Veronica Garg
    May 3, 2017

    Ma’am you were amazing in that. 😊👍

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Infinite Living
    May 3, 2017

    I am glad to have found your blog and this consistency is a lot of dedication. Enjoy the space 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  17. kittysverses
    May 3, 2017

    Congratulations on completing the challenge. A great kaleidoscope of thoughts!

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Divya Deepak Rao
    May 3, 2017

    Many hearty congratulations Radhika! You’re an inspiration! I need to take a page from your book and speed up my posts at the least:-)
    hugs

    Liked by 1 person

  19. DeepikasRamblings
    May 4, 2017

    The pleasure was all ours, in reading your posts 👍

    Liked by 1 person

  20. gururaghavendrasevashrama
    May 4, 2017

    Radhika,
    Your writings are from the heart., Pure and refreshing like a Himalayan stream coming down the gentle slopes…….”the bubbling brooks.”!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  21. Meenakshi Sethi
    May 5, 2017

    Congratulations Radhika! Once again you proved your unmatched talent! 👍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 2, 2017 by in A to Z Challenge 2017, Miscellaneous and tagged , , , .
